This is your public ID (the auth property rooms see when you join). You can share it with anyone: rooms can verify that you are its owner when you connect.
ID: Loading...
This is your private key, don't share it with anyone. Consider making a backup: anyone with access to this key can authenticate as your public ID, and loading it in another browser gives that browser the same ID.
KEY: Loading...
Warning: this will replace the key stored in this browser, make sure you made a backup if you don't want to lose it.